NEW YORK CITY:
3452 Laurel Hill Blvd., Maspeth NY 11378
718-392-9800
Alex Jimenez ajimenez@acgdic.com

WESTCHESTER:
834 Nepperhan Ave., Yonkers NY 10703
914-968-8708/718-654-3700
Edgar Davila edavila@acgdic.com

ROCKLAND/NEW JERSEY:
316 Route 304, Bardonia NY 10954
845-623-8066
Keith Betty kbetty@acgdic.com

NEWARK:
9 McClellan Street, Newark NJ 07114
201-857-5400
Edgar Giron egiron@acgdic.com

LONG ISLAND:
309 New South Road, Hicksville NY 11801
516-935-4700
Ken Uhlich kuhlich@acgdic.com

CONNECTICUT:
10 Sycamore Way, Branford CT 06405
203-483-7772
Todd Hixon thixon@acgdic.com

CHICAGO:
7709 W . 98th Street , Hickory Hills , IL 60457
708-485-3007 / 773-287-6366
Dale Szymczak dszymczak@acgdic.com

MIAMI:
330 NW 171st St., North Miami Beach FL 33169
305-651-8200 / 954-523-1151 / 305-757-7557
John Risch jrisch@acgdic.com











American Compressed Gases
www.dryicecorp.com